Quick Links

Useful Links

Norfolk Hill, Grenoside, S35 8QB

0114 2467380

Communication

Co-operation

Self-esteem

Creativity

Independence

Reflection

Grenoside Primary

School Dinners

 

Click here for the  

Feb 20 Week One

Feb 20 Week Two

Feb 20 Week Three

Week Commencing:                      Menu:

 

Monday 24th February Week One
Monday 2nd March Week Two
Monday 9th March Week Three
Monday 16th March Week One
Monday 23rd March Week Two
Tuesday 14th April Week Three
Monday 20th April Week One
Monday 27th April Week Two
Monday 4th May Week Three
Monday 11th May Week One
Monday 18th May Week Two
Monday 1st June Week Three
Monday 8th June

Week One

Monday 15th June

Week Two

Monday 22nd June

Week Three

Monday 29th June

Week One

Monday 6th July Week Two
Monday 13th July

Week Three

 Mellors catering services are proud providers of the catering at Grenoside Primary School. We value any feedback, concerns and questions that you may have as a parent, guardian or carer. If you would like to speak to the catering manager, Bronya Jackson, please ask at the school reception, alternatively please contact the area manager, Andy Walker on either 07972363550 or andreww@mellors.co.uk.

For more information on Mellors please see the website: www.mellorscatering.co.uk

Useful Information:

New Food Standards

Allergens information

Mellors Special Diets Information and Procedures